The Rabid Conservative

Think Right, Act Right, Be Right.

In Short – Awards for Everyone

leave a comment »


Well, I was trying to be nice, but I guess no good deed goes unpunished, particularly at IMAO.  So, having started the Award-Me-and-I’ll-Award-You-Back saga, Harvey at IMAO has presented this nifty little ribbon to TRC.

imao_award1

Since my other hand is rubbing my forehead wondering just what phenomenon I’ve started, here is the sound of one hand clapping… * – – – *

(although this has been good for business…)

Written by The Rabid Conservative

April 11, 2009 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Political

Leave a Reply

