The Rabid Conservative

Think Right, Act Right, Be Right.

TRC – Say It To My Face, Garofalo

with 2 comments


Hey, Janeane Garofalo, come over here and call me a racist redneck to my face.

Turns out on The Countdown with Keith Olbermann on [P]MSNBC’, Garofalo went on a tirade about how those who went to the TEA parties throughout the nation were nothing more than Obama-hating, racist, rednecks.  She told a head-nodding Olbermann how we’re all mentally dysfunctional and have no idea what the original Boston Tea Party was about. 

It’s interesting that she spouted her hate-filled rhetoric on [P]MSNBC with Olbermann (a liberal hack in his own right), rather than having the guts to come over to Fox and tell Sean Hannity or Glenn Beck that they are right-wing racist rednecks.  Instead, she chose the comfort of a liberal news show with a host who believes just like she does, a show that would actually have her on, like she had any credibility with her liberal nonsense.

Wednesday, I attended our local TEA party and while I did see a couple of rednecks there, I saw people of all walks of life standing next to me, all united on the subject of taxes.   I saw white people, black people, hispanic, asians, old, young, poor, well-to-do, veterans, homemakers, students, professionals, transients, all sorts of people there.  I saw zero evidence of racism there.  Perhaps I’m blind, but when a former senator from our region, a man far darker skinned than Obama, with everyone in the crowd cheering his words, I don’t see racism.

If you want to call me a racist, fine, I’m a racist.  I believe in the HUMAN race.  After all, if Jesus died and bled for the sins of the human race, perhaps He believes that they are worth more then what liberals think we do.  Even Janeane Garofalo.

Garofalo NixedLiberals like Garofalo are so full of hate and vitriol that they can’t see past their own darkness to understand why people would actually protest in disagreement against That One.

The one thing that I don’t get, how did Garofalo make the cut and get on 24?  Does anyone like her character?  She’s a terrible actor in her own right with so annoying a character that it makes me want to darn near start cursing the TV whenever she shows up. 

*relaxes*

Yes Janeane, God still loves you. But you are a still a pint-sized, tempest-in-a-teapot, doofus.  And you’re a racist yourself, since you seem to keep forgetting that Obama is just as much white as he is black.

Written by The Rabid Conservative

April 17, 2009 at 9:45 am

Posted in Political

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dang Rick

    I have been WAITING to for SOMEONE to go off on this woman! I used to see her on M-TV…When that channel was actually worth watching. Which was back when we were um…Teenagers. *S*
    But, Every time this woman would show up…I’d hunt down my remote control! I totally agree, she has something shoved up her um…butt. And needs to get her head examined! She has no values what-so-ever…and She’s an atheist. I happen to here her admit she doesn’t believe in the existence of God one day. But, I still pray for people who are like her.

    Becky J Madden

    April 17, 2009 at 10:51 am

  2. The thing to keep in mind is that Garofalo represents the fierce vitriol of the liberals that Ann Coulter talks about in her book, “Godless”. Garofalo is so filled with hate and racism – you can see it whenever she speaks.

    Of course she doesn’t have the brass knuckles to come over to FoxNews and spew her rhetoric, funny that she does a show *for* Fox.

    Rick

    April 17, 2009 at 11:01 am


Leave a Reply

