The Rabid Conservative

Think Right, Act Right, Be Right.

Obama Lies – Prices Rise

leave a comment »


Obama said this back on the campaign trail in 2008:

“I will sign a universal health care bill into law by the end of my first term as president that will cover every American and cut the cost of a typical family’s premium by up to $2,500 a year.”

More and more folks now are finding That One was wrong:

Read

When are we going to stop listening to this guy and start realizing that it’s not Government’s job to take care of people like we do.  And why does the Collective get all P-O’ed when I reject them and say, I’ll do it on my own?  

By the way, I just got an envelope from Humana – my costs are going up 60% this year. It’s already starting.   Thanks Barack, your liberalism is pricing me out of insurance, because I can’t afford the coverage.  Lying jerk.

Written by The Rabid Conservative

April 19, 2013 at 12:09 pm

Posted in Political

Leave a Reply

