The Rabid Conservative

Think Right, Act Right, Be Right.

Saturday Rabidity: Vermin in the White House

leave a comment »


Vermin is nothing new in a building that is 213 years old–and roaches aren’t the worst of it.

When I read this, I couldn’t help but laugh. Yes, when you have a building that is over 200 years old, it’s going to have guests that aren’t exactly .  So, when an article comes out that talks about a roach problem in the White House, I can only shake my head at the sheer comedic potential.

Now, I’m not going to especially slam on El Presidente today, but rather, I think it might good to slam on the staff.

Like that little weasel Jay Carney, who has been consistently telling us against what we already know about Benghazi.  And yet we’re continuing to listen to his party line talking points while the entire Democrat party hides the facts of the matter from the light of truth – just like roaches.

Then there is Liz Fowler who authored much of the ObamaCare legislation for Max Baucus as his Chief of Staff. And yet this rat, as Obama’s top health policy adviser, met with Wall Street investment firm executives from 2011 to 2012, trading information so Wall Street can be ahead of the ACA, before going to HHS and then cashing in at Johnson & Johnson.

So, I guess I have to ask – which one is the First Cockroach?

Perhaps we should hire Tony Montana to deal with the problem (yes, I know this is Cartman from South Park, but it’s the cleanest one I could find – Scarface isn’t exactly the most linguistically pure movie in the world (and I like to keep it at least PG-13 out here).

Written by The Rabid Conservative

September 14, 2013 at 2:12 pm

Leave a Reply

